Product:
Terry Bath Robe for Dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not another excuse to dress the dog up

posted 6 years ago

Not another thing to dress your dog up in......maybe you could go the whole hog & try it with the sanitary pants & paint his claws with the nail varnish at the same time!

Pros: who knows

Cons: dogs are not dolls

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for bath time

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute robe for after bath time or just for hanging around. It does shrink a little when youwash it so air dry to keep size. It is not an easy product to find.

Pros: cute design fits pretty well

Cons: not very thick

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

i dont have one but its so cute and its a great idea instead of using my own towel for my dogs after their bath this would be so cute on them

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Duckie PJ Robe!

posted 6 years ago

This was one of the cutest outfits we ever bought Bebop! She was so adorable whenever she wore it around the house.

Pros: very cute!

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

I think this is adorable! Great for wearing after the bath. My babies shiver after their bath, and this just might keep them warm for a while. I have to have to get some.

Pros: Perfect for after the bath

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›