Product:
Terry Bath Robe for Dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not another excuse to dress the dog up

posted 6 years ago

Not another thing to dress your dog up in......maybe you could go the whole hog & try it with the sanitary pants & paint his claws with the nail varnish at the same time!

Pros: who knows

Cons: dogs are not dolls

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for bath time

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute robe for after bath time or just for hanging around. It does shrink a little when youwash it so air dry to keep size. It is not an easy product to find.

Pros: cute design fits pretty well

Cons: not very thick

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

i dont have one but its so cute and its a great idea instead of using my own towel for my dogs after their bath this would be so cute on them

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Duckie PJ Robe!

posted 7 years ago

This was one of the cutest outfits we ever bought Bebop! She was so adorable whenever she wore it around the house.

Pros: very cute!

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 7 years ago

I think this is adorable! Great for wearing after the bath. My babies shiver after their bath, and this just might keep them warm for a while. I have to have to get some.

Pros: Perfect for after the bath

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›