Product:
SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Doggy Style Designs:
S*** Happens Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

YOU COME Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LOVE ME Rhinestone Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fashion Pet Ski Jacket /
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

It's a cute idea for a shirt, my dog loves to wear it so it was a perfect buy.

Pros: I love it.

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good point!

posted 6 years ago

This shirt definitely gets the point across because the teen years of a dog or cat is about the age that you get them spay or neutered.Would love to have some for the dogs to wear on adoption days to make a point to those who have not done it. :) :(

Pros: Amusing head turner,gets the point across

Cons: Don't have one-want one

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

So True

posted 5 years ago

This statement is so true. Kinda like I hear stated not too long ago, "We are Spaying and Neutering the Wrong Species." Just wish I had the guts to wear it everywhere. Somebody out there has a great sense of humor. Does make a great gift to the right person

Pros: Message to be heeded

Cons: Cannot wear it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Catching

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this shirt. I love to watch people's face when they look down at my cute little 8 lb. pom mix. You see them read it and then just wait for the expressions on their face. Most people have a sense of humor.

Pros: Pure Entertainment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Statement

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to get the word out on the need to spaying and neutering pets. A great conversation starter too, to inform and educate.

Nice bold letters. Easy to see and read!

Thank you doggie.

Pros: Get the word out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›