Product:
SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Doggy Style Designs:
S*** Happens Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

YOU COME Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LOVE ME Rhinestone Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fashion Pet Ski Jacket /
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

It's a cute idea for a shirt, my dog loves to wear it so it was a perfect buy.

Pros: I love it.

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good point!

posted 7 years ago

This shirt definitely gets the point across because the teen years of a dog or cat is about the age that you get them spay or neutered.Would love to have some for the dogs to wear on adoption days to make a point to those who have not done it. :) :(

Pros: Amusing head turner,gets the point across

Cons: Don't have one-want one

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

So True

posted 6 years ago

This statement is so true. Kinda like I hear stated not too long ago, "We are Spaying and Neutering the Wrong Species." Just wish I had the guts to wear it everywhere. Somebody out there has a great sense of humor. Does make a great gift to the right person

Pros: Message to be heeded

Cons: Cannot wear it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Catching

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this shirt. I love to watch people's face when they look down at my cute little 8 lb. pom mix. You see them read it and then just wait for the expressions on their face. Most people have a sense of humor.

Pros: Pure Entertainment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Statement

posted 6 years ago

What a great way to get the word out on the need to spaying and neutering pets. A great conversation starter too, to inform and educate.

Nice bold letters. Easy to see and read!

Thank you doggie.

Pros: Get the word out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org