Product:
Spa Terry Bathrobe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Just too cute

posted 7 years ago

these are so cute. they also help dry the dog after the bath. or just to keep him warm at night.

Pros: these are good for just bathing

Cons: they are white

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 7 years ago

Bella really likes her own towel..I give her a bath once a week.. she knows when its time and she is ready to get clean.

Pros: keeps my pup warm

Cons: none that i know of!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alec
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 7 years ago

These are cute I would definitely get one for my dog.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all dogs

posted 7 years ago

i'd rather just dry my dogs after a bath than use this.i'm sure they would spend their whole time trying to pull it off.

Pros: cute

Cons: i'm not much for dressing up my dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

For the spa

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS SO CUTE FOR AFTER BATHS OR JUST CUDDLING AT NIGHT

Pros: ADORABLE

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org