Product:
Spa Terry Bathrobe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Just too cute

posted 7 years ago

these are so cute. they also help dry the dog after the bath. or just to keep him warm at night.

Pros: these are good for just bathing

Cons: they are white

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 6 years ago

Bella really likes her own towel..I give her a bath once a week.. she knows when its time and she is ready to get clean.

Pros: keeps my pup warm

Cons: none that i know of!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alec
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 7 years ago

These are cute I would definitely get one for my dog.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all dogs

posted 6 years ago

i'd rather just dry my dogs after a bath than use this.i'm sure they would spend their whole time trying to pull it off.

Pros: cute

Cons: i'm not much for dressing up my dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

For the spa

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS SO CUTE FOR AFTER BATHS OR JUST CUDDLING AT NIGHT

Pros: ADORABLE

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›