Product:
Soft Printed Dog Pajamas Length
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Adorable pjs

posted 7 years ago

I didn't know they made pajamas for dogs. These would be perfect for an older dog or perhaps one with a hair loss problem. We had a dog at the shelter with almost no hair - she would have benefitted from these at night until her hair grew back.

Pros: warm for older dogs

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but silly

posted 7 years ago

My girls wouldn't stop until they chewed this right off themselves. Kind of silly to me, but whatever makes people happy, I guess.

Pros: cute for pictures

Cons: most dogs wouldn't need

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Bed time!

posted 7 years ago

I think that my parents' dog Landis would love this. In the colder months she tends to get cold easily. I don't think that I would want to take the time to take this on and off every time she needed to use the restroom though.

Pros: Keeps them warm!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute night time pj's

posted 7 years ago

These are adorable and cozy. I don't buy them anymore because it is too much of a pain to take them off when your dog wakes you up to go out in the middle of the night.

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: What happens when they have to go to the bathroom?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, great, fashionable, warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org