Product:
Soft Printed Dog Pajamas Length
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Adorable pjs

posted 6 years ago

I didn't know they made pajamas for dogs. These would be perfect for an older dog or perhaps one with a hair loss problem. We had a dog at the shelter with almost no hair - she would have benefitted from these at night until her hair grew back.

Pros: warm for older dogs

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but silly

posted 6 years ago

My girls wouldn't stop until they chewed this right off themselves. Kind of silly to me, but whatever makes people happy, I guess.

Pros: cute for pictures

Cons: most dogs wouldn't need

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Bed time!

posted 6 years ago

I think that my parents' dog Landis would love this. In the colder months she tends to get cold easily. I don't think that I would want to take the time to take this on and off every time she needed to use the restroom though.

Pros: Keeps them warm!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute night time pj's

posted 6 years ago

These are adorable and cozy. I don't buy them anymore because it is too much of a pain to take them off when your dog wakes you up to go out in the middle of the night.

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: What happens when they have to go to the bathroom?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, great, fashionable, warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›