Product:
Sm. Bow Wow Athletics Dog t-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Way CUTE!

posted 6 years ago

Fanny has a couple of these. But she got too fat, she weighs 22 lbs and is a Jack Russell, to fit into them! So, we actually have her on a special diet and we are exercising her daily. We cant figure out why she gained so much weight! I may have a picture of her in one of her shirts, if I do, I will do a picture review too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

veronica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lookin good

posted 6 years ago

This product is easily fashionable with the right dog. These are made for the small dog type. It stayed on the dog that I was around. It seemed not to bother her. I would give it a go especially with the colder months approaching us.

Pros: they are in the fashion

Cons: need bigger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My little Italian Greyhound has very short hair and gets the chills in the wintertime. He wears these all winter long and loves them.

Pros: Keeps dogs warm

Cons: My dog does not want it taken off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best choice

posted 6 years ago

my small dog wears these all winter because he stays cold. these tees are just right for him to wear all day in the house.

Pros: these are great for the small dog

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

it was cute but my dog didnt liek it so much im sure she has to get used to it first but i love them

Pros: super cute

Cons: didnt stay on for long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›