Product:
Sm. Bow Wow Athletics Dog t-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Way CUTE!

posted 5 years ago

Fanny has a couple of these. But she got too fat, she weighs 22 lbs and is a Jack Russell, to fit into them! So, we actually have her on a special diet and we are exercising her daily. We cant figure out why she gained so much weight! I may have a picture of her in one of her shirts, if I do, I will do a picture review too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

veronica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lookin good

posted 5 years ago

This product is easily fashionable with the right dog. These are made for the small dog type. It stayed on the dog that I was around. It seemed not to bother her. I would give it a go especially with the colder months approaching us.

Pros: they are in the fashion

Cons: need bigger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

My little Italian Greyhound has very short hair and gets the chills in the wintertime. He wears these all winter long and loves them.

Pros: Keeps dogs warm

Cons: My dog does not want it taken off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best choice

posted 6 years ago

my small dog wears these all winter because he stays cold. these tees are just right for him to wear all day in the house.

Pros: these are great for the small dog

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 5 years ago

it was cute but my dog didnt liek it so much im sure she has to get used to it first but i love them

Pros: super cute

Cons: didnt stay on for long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›