Product:
SimplyDog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Corina3dg
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute doggie clothing.

posted 5 years ago

I have a Toy Poodle and when I first got her I just wanted her to have lots of dresses and coats so I went and bought lots from SimplyDog. They are so cute but the sizing isn't that good the extra small was a little too small and the small was too big, I bought her the small and eventually she grew into them. The coats are really warm and she loves them. I decided not to buy her dresses anymore since they are actually useless they only make my dog look cute but they're not warm. The coats are great.

Pros: Cute and warm.

Cons: The sizing isn't that great.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

SimplyDog quilted coat keeps her warm

posted 6 years ago

My little Chihuahua is pretty cold natured and sometimes needs a little help staying warm. I purchased a quilted SimplyDog coat with little fur collar, it fastens easily with just 2 velcro straps, it is very stylish and very affordable. The only problem was that there wasn't any for my male dog as well, I could only find pink.

Pros: Affordable, fastens easily, addorable

Cons: Need more boy colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

We have the tank top that says Ruff Rocker for our little white dog. Purchased it at WalMart. He looks so cute in it. It has been washed and did not shrink. I am pleased with the quality.

Pros: Washed up nice

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrs R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This coat really cute

posted 6 years ago

I think this jacket is so adorable, I bought one for my dog. I like it because it has easy velcro fasteners and it makes it easy to put on her.

Pros: Great jacket

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Winter Jacket

posted 5 years ago

I purchased two of these wonderful coats recently for both my dogs. They are very nice and warm. I love how they fit so well, looks great, and wash easily. The dogs love to have their jackets on. I'd highly recommend these!

Pros: Easy On & Off, Warm, Washable, Fashionable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›