Product:
Santa Hat - For Dogs
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute as can be

posted 6 years ago

She didn't really care for it, but it was too cute!

Pros: Cute pictures for holiday cards

Cons: Hard to get her to keep it one

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress up time

posted 6 years ago

i love getting them all dressed up for xmas

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love this. I love christmas so my dogs always have to wear something like this. AT least for a few pictures

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheila f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa Paws

posted 5 years ago

We have had our santa hat for several years. My labrador, Buster, is so proud when he wears it. And, he also has learned that when his hat comes out ...it is almost present time. And, he gets very excited. This is a must for every "styling" dog during the holidays. To complete the holiday look, we always pair it up with a red and white jingle bell collar. All our holiday pictures are adorable.

Pros: adorable, long-lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but hard to stay on

posted 6 years ago

For a quick Holiday photo, this hat is cute. I use it for our shelter pets for adoption photos.

Pros: Cute for Holiday quick photo

Cons: a bit floppy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›