Product:
Safety Vest For Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

Great item

posted 7 years ago

good for late walks and early morning it makes me feel safer knowing we can be seen

Pros: Very good for dark nights

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Now you see em

posted 7 years ago

We live in a rural county that has alot of deer hunters during seasonal hunting. Several residents that I know of that live on large tracts of land put these on their dogs, when they are out to keep them safe. I sure they work quite well at night also.

Pros: easy to see

Cons: dogs might not like it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety 1st

posted 7 years ago

This is a really great idea for the walks at night.

Pros: keeps your pet safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them safe at night

posted 7 years ago

these are great for walking your dog at night. Just in case the on comming car did not see you, they will for sure see your pup

Pros: safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective vest

posted 7 years ago

I like to walk my dogs at night before I go to bed.It may be easy for cars to see me,but the dogs are not as easy to see.This helps alot and makes cars slow down which makes me feel safer.

Pros: great for safety

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org