Product:
Safety Vest For Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

Great item

posted 6 years ago

good for late walks and early morning it makes me feel safer knowing we can be seen

Pros: Very good for dark nights

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Now you see em

posted 6 years ago

We live in a rural county that has alot of deer hunters during seasonal hunting. Several residents that I know of that live on large tracts of land put these on their dogs, when they are out to keep them safe. I sure they work quite well at night also.

Pros: easy to see

Cons: dogs might not like it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety 1st

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great idea for the walks at night.

Pros: keeps your pet safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them safe at night

posted 6 years ago

these are great for walking your dog at night. Just in case the on comming car did not see you, they will for sure see your pup

Pros: safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective vest

posted 6 years ago

I like to walk my dogs at night before I go to bed.It may be easy for cars to see me,but the dogs are not as easy to see.This helps alot and makes cars slow down which makes me feel safer.

Pros: great for safety

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›