Product:
Safety Vest For Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

Great item

posted 6 years ago

good for late walks and early morning it makes me feel safer knowing we can be seen

Pros: Very good for dark nights

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Now you see em

posted 7 years ago

We live in a rural county that has alot of deer hunters during seasonal hunting. Several residents that I know of that live on large tracts of land put these on their dogs, when they are out to keep them safe. I sure they work quite well at night also.

Pros: easy to see

Cons: dogs might not like it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety 1st

posted 7 years ago

This is a really great idea for the walks at night.

Pros: keeps your pet safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them safe at night

posted 7 years ago

these are great for walking your dog at night. Just in case the on comming car did not see you, they will for sure see your pup

Pros: safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective vest

posted 7 years ago

I like to walk my dogs at night before I go to bed.It may be easy for cars to see me,but the dogs are not as easy to see.This helps alot and makes cars slow down which makes me feel safer.

Pros: great for safety

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›