Product:
rjcronk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bed

posted 7 years ago

this is a great aceesary for the babies sleepy time

Pros: soft easily cleaned

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Beds For Shelter Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a masterepiece of an idea for shelter dogs all over the country.

It keeps them up and off the concrete floor, warmer and happier. These are wonderful beds to donate to your local Humane Society.

They are expensive but so wonderful for the animals.

Pros: These beds are wonderful for shelter dogs! Poor Babies!

Cons: They are expensive but keep the shelter dogs dry and up off the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 7 years ago

These are great beds. The animal shelter I volunteer with uses them.

Pros: good product

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Beds for comfort

posted 6 years ago

It is wonderful that it provides more comfort for the dogs. Being on the floor can be extremely cold

Pros: Gives the pet a choice

Cons: It may become soiled easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Very functional and useful!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great and thoughtful prodcut that is healthy and appreciated by the dogs.

Pros: A great gift

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›