Product:
rjcronk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

These are awesome beds!

Pros: great

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Karanda Bed

posted 7 years ago

I have used the Karanda bed for my dogs at home plus I donated 20 beds to the Voorheer Animal Shelter. The beds are easy to clean which makes them ideal for a shelter or kennel. They allow the dog to sleep up off the floor, which in a kennel is usually cold concrete. They also can be repaired with a simple patch kit similiar to a bike tire patch. They do take some time to assemble and are not inexpensive, but are well worth the money

Pros: Durable, keeps dog off the floor

Cons: A bit difficult to assemble

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

My dogs enjoy sleeping on this and its very comfortable.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: can be hard to put together

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Off of the ground

posted 7 years ago

This is great for your pet or at a shelter since it gets the dog off of the cold,wet,or muddy ground.If our dogs could say thank you, they would!

Pros: get them off of the cold,or muddy ground

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice !

posted 7 years ago

This would no doubt be a great gift donation to a shelter ! There would be alot of dog smiles and tail wagging !

Pros: nice

Cons: we don't have any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org