Product:
rjcronk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are awesome beds!

Pros: great

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Karanda Bed

posted 7 years ago

I have used the Karanda bed for my dogs at home plus I donated 20 beds to the Voorheer Animal Shelter. The beds are easy to clean which makes them ideal for a shelter or kennel. They allow the dog to sleep up off the floor, which in a kennel is usually cold concrete. They also can be repaired with a simple patch kit similiar to a bike tire patch. They do take some time to assemble and are not inexpensive, but are well worth the money

Pros: Durable, keeps dog off the floor

Cons: A bit difficult to assemble

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

My dogs enjoy sleeping on this and its very comfortable.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: can be hard to put together

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Off of the ground

posted 6 years ago

This is great for your pet or at a shelter since it gets the dog off of the cold,wet,or muddy ground.If our dogs could say thank you, they would!

Pros: get them off of the cold,or muddy ground

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice !

posted 6 years ago

This would no doubt be a great gift donation to a shelter ! There would be alot of dog smiles and tail wagging !

Pros: nice

Cons: we don't have any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›