Product:
Rhinestone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saunya
Flag
Rating: 5

I think these are so cute

posted 7 years ago

I am a mom on a budget and price is very important to me. If I had more money I would buy their whole line of clothing for my dogs.

Pros: These are great for dogs with short hair

Cons: Could be better priced

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

These look better on small dogs for some reason. Guess the rhinestones on a t-shirt look delicate.

I would also get this for my cat! Comfortable too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I think they are just so cute and adorable! I would love one for my do I might get one. I love shiny and my dog would love it too!!!

Pros: CUTE

Cons: CUTE! SHIRTS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

O m g!

posted 6 years ago

What will they think of next! Is Paris Hilton in the house?

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: It might get dirty!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

My name is rhinestone

posted 7 years ago

cute as a button/ theyhave so may cute things for animals

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org