Product:
Rhinestone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saunya
Flag
Rating: 5

I think these are so cute

posted 6 years ago

I am a mom on a budget and price is very important to me. If I had more money I would buy their whole line of clothing for my dogs.

Pros: These are great for dogs with short hair

Cons: Could be better priced

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 5 years ago

These look better on small dogs for some reason. Guess the rhinestones on a t-shirt look delicate.

I would also get this for my cat! Comfortable too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I think they are just so cute and adorable! I would love one for my do I might get one. I love shiny and my dog would love it too!!!

Pros: CUTE

Cons: CUTE! SHIRTS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

O m g!

posted 5 years ago

What will they think of next! Is Paris Hilton in the house?

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: It might get dirty!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

My name is rhinestone

posted 6 years ago

cute as a button/ theyhave so may cute things for animals

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›