Product:
Rhinestone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saunya
Flag
Rating: 5

I think these are so cute

posted 6 years ago

I am a mom on a budget and price is very important to me. If I had more money I would buy their whole line of clothing for my dogs.

Pros: These are great for dogs with short hair

Cons: Could be better priced

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

These look better on small dogs for some reason. Guess the rhinestones on a t-shirt look delicate.

I would also get this for my cat! Comfortable too.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I think they are just so cute and adorable! I would love one for my do I might get one. I love shiny and my dog would love it too!!!

Pros: CUTE

Cons: CUTE! SHIRTS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

O m g!

posted 6 years ago

What will they think of next! Is Paris Hilton in the house?

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: It might get dirty!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

My name is rhinestone

posted 6 years ago

cute as a button/ theyhave so may cute things for animals

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›