Product:
Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sm. Bow Wow Athletics Dog t-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

We had this shirt for Trooper when he was much smaller. We had it in white. He looked so cute in it because he is mostley black with a little brown. You put this bright white colored shirt on him and he looked like he was ready to go to work at the golf course!

Pros: cute

Cons: a little tricky to get on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Polo

posted 5 years ago

We love this shirt on Gizmo. We got one because Dady has one in the exact blue color. They are so cute together!

Pros: Matches Daddy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

I just love patterns b/c you can pick your own fabric and sometimes you can even twick the design a little.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks good won't keep it on

posted 5 years ago

Well it looks cute when they leave it on but my dog does not seem to like it on

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: the dog is not happy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tami s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looked nice

posted 5 years ago

colors are nice and vibrant ! loked very summery and brought outhis features.

Pros: looked good

Cons: high neckline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›