Product:
Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sm. Bow Wow Athletics Dog t-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

We had this shirt for Trooper when he was much smaller. We had it in white. He looked so cute in it because he is mostley black with a little brown. You put this bright white colored shirt on him and he looked like he was ready to go to work at the golf course!

Pros: cute

Cons: a little tricky to get on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Polo

posted 7 years ago

We love this shirt on Gizmo. We got one because Dady has one in the exact blue color. They are so cute together!

Pros: Matches Daddy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!!

posted 7 years ago

I just love patterns b/c you can pick your own fabric and sometimes you can even twick the design a little.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks good won't keep it on

posted 6 years ago

Well it looks cute when they leave it on but my dog does not seem to like it on

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: the dog is not happy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tami s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looked nice

posted 6 years ago

colors are nice and vibrant ! loked very summery and brought outhis features.

Pros: looked good

Cons: high neckline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org