Product:
Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sm. Bow Wow Athletics Dog t-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

We had this shirt for Trooper when he was much smaller. We had it in white. He looked so cute in it because he is mostley black with a little brown. You put this bright white colored shirt on him and he looked like he was ready to go to work at the golf course!

Pros: cute

Cons: a little tricky to get on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Polo

posted 6 years ago

We love this shirt on Gizmo. We got one because Dady has one in the exact blue color. They are so cute together!

Pros: Matches Daddy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

I just love patterns b/c you can pick your own fabric and sometimes you can even twick the design a little.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks good won't keep it on

posted 6 years ago

Well it looks cute when they leave it on but my dog does not seem to like it on

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: the dog is not happy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tami s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looked nice

posted 5 years ago

colors are nice and vibrant ! loked very summery and brought outhis features.

Pros: looked good

Cons: high neckline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›