Product:
Polka Dot Heart Tee
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I do not have a small dog but my grandmother does. I have bought her little clothes before and she, weirdly enough, likes to wear them. She will sit there and wait for you to put her little sweaters on. Its an adorable accessory on small dogs.

Pros: Cute on smaller dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy care and really cute

posted 6 years ago

most likely the girls would wear this one moe. Easy wash comfy and looking real good

Pros: boys or girls could wear this one

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooool teee

posted 6 years ago

CUTE ON SMALL DOGS BECAUSE THEY DON'T MIND HAVING ON SOMETHING SOFT. THEY LIKED TO BE CUDDLED AND PAMPERED ANYWAY. THEY LIKE BEING NEXT TO YOU MORE SO THEN A BIGGER PET.
THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR THE MIN PINS AND TEA CUPS.

Pros: THIS IS SO CUTE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is cute

posted 6 years ago

i have not seen these out yet but will keep my eye on this product

Pros: nice style

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love T shirts

posted 6 years ago

I love T shirts on our dog. They are not so heavy and can stay on even when it is not so cold out. She had a couple of groomings that I did not like and I left her in a shirt to cover her up.

Pros: Not too heavy

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›