Product:
Plush Willem Boston Terrier Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Douglas Cuddle Toys:
Yorkie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dixie Sheltie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tulsa Australian Cattle Dog Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super choice

posted 7 years ago

this is a cute plush willem boston terrier stuffed animal toy by douglas that is just a cutie. i am getting this for the shelter front desk counter because it will make a great conversation piece for awhile and then i can give it to my dogs to chew on.

Pros: a great plush toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute - cute

posted 7 years ago

THIS PLUSH BOSTON TERRIER BY DOUGLAS IS JUST THE CUTEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE IS CUTE TO LET MY DOG CHEW UP, MAYBE LATER.

Pros: WONDERFUL GIFT ITEM

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

I have a bunch on clearance.

posted 7 years ago

I thought these were darling, and bought a bunch of their product for my store. Unfortunately, webkinz came along, and now the ones I have are on the clearance table.

Pros: these are cute

Cons: everyone wants webkinz

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Boston

posted 7 years ago

Boston Terrier owners will love the stuffed dog. It looks real and is so cute.

Pros: like real

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuffed toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice size stuffed toy, big enough for large breeds to play with.

Pros: Nice size for bigger dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org