Product:
Plush Willem Boston Terrier Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Douglas Cuddle Toys:
Yorkie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dixie Sheltie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tulsa Australian Cattle Dog Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute plush willem boston terrier stuffed animal toy by douglas that is just a cutie. i am getting this for the shelter front desk counter because it will make a great conversation piece for awhile and then i can give it to my dogs to chew on.

Pros: a great plush toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute - cute

posted 6 years ago

THIS PLUSH BOSTON TERRIER BY DOUGLAS IS JUST THE CUTEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE IS CUTE TO LET MY DOG CHEW UP, MAYBE LATER.

Pros: WONDERFUL GIFT ITEM

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

I have a bunch on clearance.

posted 6 years ago

I thought these were darling, and bought a bunch of their product for my store. Unfortunately, webkinz came along, and now the ones I have are on the clearance table.

Pros: these are cute

Cons: everyone wants webkinz

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Boston

posted 6 years ago

Boston Terrier owners will love the stuffed dog. It looks real and is so cute.

Pros: like real

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuffed toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size stuffed toy, big enough for large breeds to play with.

Pros: Nice size for bigger dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›