Product:
Plush Willem Boston Terrier Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Douglas Cuddle Toys:
Yorkie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dixie Sheltie Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tulsa Australian Cattle Dog Stuffed Animal Plush Dog by Douglas
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute plush willem boston terrier stuffed animal toy by douglas that is just a cutie. i am getting this for the shelter front desk counter because it will make a great conversation piece for awhile and then i can give it to my dogs to chew on.

Pros: a great plush toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute - cute

posted 6 years ago

THIS PLUSH BOSTON TERRIER BY DOUGLAS IS JUST THE CUTEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE IS CUTE TO LET MY DOG CHEW UP, MAYBE LATER.

Pros: WONDERFUL GIFT ITEM

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

I have a bunch on clearance.

posted 6 years ago

I thought these were darling, and bought a bunch of their product for my store. Unfortunately, webkinz came along, and now the ones I have are on the clearance table.

Pros: these are cute

Cons: everyone wants webkinz

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Boston

posted 6 years ago

Boston Terrier owners will love the stuffed dog. It looks real and is so cute.

Pros: like real

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuffed toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size stuffed toy, big enough for large breeds to play with.

Pros: Nice size for bigger dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›