Product:
Plaid Bell Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Jingle bells!

posted 7 years ago

Very cute! At first, one of my dogs wasn't sure about the whole idea. You could here them coming!

Pros: Very cute for the holidays!

Cons: Like anything, watch to make sure the bells don't fall off and get eaten.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle all the way

posted 6 years ago

Aww this is so cute! With your pet wearing this, you would know where he or she is at, at all times. But, if you are going to wait up for Santa, take it off before doing so. That way you wouldn't mistake whose bells are whos. Hoo Hoo Hoo:)

Pros: Great for the holidays

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lf1116
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute For the Holidays

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes to show off wearing cute things. He looks so cute in this collar. It has bells attached to the collar so you can hear where they are. It puts you in the Holiday mood.

Pros: Holiday Dress Up

Cons: Cant put it in the washer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvndogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the holidays

posted 7 years ago

A cute,simple way to dress for the holdays,this is a very pretty collar and the jingle bells are great.

Pros: Pretty Christmas collar

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thepoo91
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

We got this collar for my dog. It fits well and doesn't bother him.

Pros: fits, durable

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›