Product:
PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bandannas are great

posted 6 years ago

Bandannas always look great on dogs. They don't seem to bother them, and they always look great while wearing them at adoption events. These are pretty cheap too, which is nice

Pros: Cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 6 years ago

I know this isn't for ferritts but someone gave me one and my ferritt loves it. It's washable and quite durable

Pros: ferrits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Summertime10
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

good size, cut well and looks very cute. Chihuahuas racing, now that is funny!

love it

Pros: cut in triangle so it keeps shape

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic and cute

posted 5 years ago

Poco loves this he is a mix chihuahua and min pin . So this bandana was right up his alley.

Pros: POco loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

A Gift

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for a family members little dog. Will put it in Xmas stocking. a cute bandana.

Pros: cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›