Product:
Pet Costume Hot Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By buycostumes.com:
Pet Costume - Fire Rescue
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Raggedy Ann Pet Costume
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snowman Pet Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Coolest thing ever!

posted 6 years ago

This is probably the best costume i have ever seen in my life

Pros: Coolest thing ever

Cons: Hard to wash

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Hawt Dawg!

posted 7 years ago

This costume is so cute for low riders. Doxens and corgis. It looks a bit ridiculous when they walk though because it sways around and weighs a bit.

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to wash

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

My neighbor always gets outfits and costumes for dog. They got a Halloween costume that involved a hat but their little guy could not tolerate the hat so they went and got this hotdoog outfit. He was cute and it did not bother him at all.

Pros: does not cause irritability in dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

MMM yummy

posted 7 years ago

I'll bet this would be purrfect:) on a little weiner dog. Too funny:)

Pros: This is cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Too hot to handle~

posted 7 years ago

A nice easy costume that your dog can wear and keep on.

Pros: Very wearable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›