Product:
Pet Costume Hot Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By buycostumes.com:
Pet Costume - Fire Rescue
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Raggedy Ann Pet Costume
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snowman Pet Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Coolest thing ever!

posted 7 years ago

This is probably the best costume i have ever seen in my life

Pros: Coolest thing ever

Cons: Hard to wash

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Hawt Dawg!

posted 7 years ago

This costume is so cute for low riders. Doxens and corgis. It looks a bit ridiculous when they walk though because it sways around and weighs a bit.

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to wash

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

My neighbor always gets outfits and costumes for dog. They got a Halloween costume that involved a hat but their little guy could not tolerate the hat so they went and got this hotdoog outfit. He was cute and it did not bother him at all.

Pros: does not cause irritability in dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

MMM yummy

posted 7 years ago

I'll bet this would be purrfect:) on a little weiner dog. Too funny:)

Pros: This is cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Too hot to handle~

posted 7 years ago

A nice easy costume that your dog can wear and keep on.

Pros: Very wearable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org