Product:
Pet Costume Hot Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By buycostumes.com:
Pet Costume - Fire Rescue
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Raggedy Ann Pet Costume
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snowman Pet Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Coolest thing ever!

posted 6 years ago

This is probably the best costume i have ever seen in my life

Pros: Coolest thing ever

Cons: Hard to wash

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Hawt Dawg!

posted 6 years ago

This costume is so cute for low riders. Doxens and corgis. It looks a bit ridiculous when they walk though because it sways around and weighs a bit.

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to wash

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor always gets outfits and costumes for dog. They got a Halloween costume that involved a hat but their little guy could not tolerate the hat so they went and got this hotdoog outfit. He was cute and it did not bother him at all.

Pros: does not cause irritability in dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

MMM yummy

posted 6 years ago

I'll bet this would be purrfect:) on a little weiner dog. Too funny:)

Pros: This is cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Too hot to handle~

posted 6 years ago

A nice easy costume that your dog can wear and keep on.

Pros: Very wearable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›