Product:
Officially Licensed Ohio State University Buckeyes OSU Dog Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Sporty K9:
San Francsisco Giants #1 Fan Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 3

Make it Purple and GOLD !!

posted 5 years ago

I'm an L S of U fan. Pure and simple.

All my pets have purple and gold toys, and tigers, and all things must be LSU related !!

I've counted to three !! and George Clooney can tell ya what that means !!

Pros: Three, but coulda been a FIVE !!!

Cons: WRONG TEAM !!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go Buckeyes

posted 5 years ago

I live in Florida, but my mom is from Columbus and always carried a buckeye with her! This is great! I wish she were still alive to see one of my babies wearing buckeye gear!

Pros: support the team

Cons: can cause a dog fight :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohio State Leash

posted 6 years ago

Thats a good idea espcially around here where just about everyone is a buckeye fan. and now your pet can support the team as well. Cool!

Pros: Good for the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

Love the buckeyes. Its a great way to take your dog for a walk and suport ohio state

Pros: i love this products go buckeyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I got the fever

posted 6 years ago

the whole family can show their support. way to go buckeyes

Pros: showing the support

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›