Product:
MVP Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!!

posted 5 years ago

My Boston Terrier has one of these T-shirt's and he looks adorable!! Love how cute he looks and how east to put on it is.

Pros: Cute, easy to put on, easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes your dog stand out

posted 5 years ago

I have seen these on dogs at the dog park. They draw a lot of looks and comments. Easy to clean, and just different.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

Great T

posted 6 years ago

This is in our doggy ward robe and love the designs and colors. They wear great and do not get out of shape.

Pros: Fits great

Cons: finding supplier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute shirt!

posted 5 years ago

I gave this to my brother's dog as a gift. His dog looks great in it. Easy to wash and put on.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

Onyx loves this tee, it's easy to put on and isn't restraining , plus it wash and drys well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›