Product:
MVP Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!!

posted 6 years ago

My Boston Terrier has one of these T-shirt's and he looks adorable!! Love how cute he looks and how east to put on it is.

Pros: Cute, easy to put on, easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes your dog stand out

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these on dogs at the dog park. They draw a lot of looks and comments. Easy to clean, and just different.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

Great T

posted 6 years ago

This is in our doggy ward robe and love the designs and colors. They wear great and do not get out of shape.

Pros: Fits great

Cons: finding supplier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute shirt!

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to my brother's dog as a gift. His dog looks great in it. Easy to wash and put on.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

Onyx loves this tee, it's easy to put on and isn't restraining , plus it wash and drys well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org