Product:
Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

MVP Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Tee

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely adorable tee. I love the green of it. It definitely looks great on the dogs too!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets play a game

posted 6 years ago

This is cute and awesome that your dog can get all dressed up when its game time too.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball any one

posted 7 years ago

My one dog loves clothes and this shirt has held up with wearing it about every other week for a couple days and washing it. It has held up better than several other shirts I have purchased.

Pros: lightweight, wears and washs great

Cons: not in the bigger sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely stunning. It is a beautiful color, but very casual. My dog looks great in this.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and Cute.

posted 6 years ago

Differ looks good in this shirt. It fits well and she is so cute.

Pros: affordable, fits, great

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›