Product:
Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

MVP Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Tee

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely adorable tee. I love the green of it. It definitely looks great on the dogs too!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets play a game

posted 6 years ago

This is cute and awesome that your dog can get all dressed up when its game time too.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball any one

posted 6 years ago

My one dog loves clothes and this shirt has held up with wearing it about every other week for a couple days and washing it. It has held up better than several other shirts I have purchased.

Pros: lightweight, wears and washs great

Cons: not in the bigger sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely stunning. It is a beautiful color, but very casual. My dog looks great in this.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and Cute.

posted 6 years ago

Differ looks good in this shirt. It fits well and she is so cute.

Pros: affordable, fits, great

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›