Product:
Meow Town Wicker Basket Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it and it blends in with the rest of the house

posted 6 years ago

the cats love using it, and it doesn't stand out from everything else in the house.

Pros: Cat's love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Twice the basket fun!

posted 6 years ago

My guys LOVE this one! One can sleep on the top, while another sleeps inside and hides from the rest of the world. It's easy to clean, and seems to be very comfortable.

Pros: Two cats at a time! Removable liners

Cons: Doesn't stand up well to claws

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very interesting bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice product. They have one at the shelter. It provides 2 places for a cat to hang out, in the little cubby hole or on top.

Pros: bed, perch

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

2 in 1 bed for kitty

posted 6 years ago

whether your kitty chooses the top level to work on her tan & bask in the sun or if she wants to snuggle down below on her plump fuzzy pillow this will allow her to choose. Sturdy wicker design.

Pros: two different places for snoozing, plump pillow

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do I want to hide or do I wnat to see what is going on

posted 6 years ago

has two features the cat can do/ one to hide one to sleep. my cats love this / both of then are on the wicket basket together/ if one gets one it the other one gets in the part that is empty

Pros: 2 for the price of one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›