Product:
Luxury Sweater with Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 7 years ago

This sweater looks very cute and will keep the dog warm, but the buttons on the side could present a choke hazard if the dog decides to chew them off.

Pros: very cute

Cons: buttons could present a choke hazard

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

This is one cute sweater. I like the color combo and the design on the back.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious

posted 5 years ago

This little sweater fits my small dogs nicely and the argyle detail is a nice touch. The ribbed neck and cuffs keep it in place and the material itself is fairly soft.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanmariek
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a great sweater for small dogs, but not all of them like wearing them. They do keep them warm and they are quite stylish too!

Pros: Great style

Cons: Some dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

OMG -- love this!

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is awesome -- mjust get it for next year's Scottish parade (I know Sydney is English -- but we do not discriminate!)

Pros: OMG -- this is cool!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›