Product:
Luxury Sweater with Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

This sweater looks very cute and will keep the dog warm, but the buttons on the side could present a choke hazard if the dog decides to chew them off.

Pros: very cute

Cons: buttons could present a choke hazard

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

This is one cute sweater. I like the color combo and the design on the back.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious

posted 5 years ago

This little sweater fits my small dogs nicely and the argyle detail is a nice touch. The ribbed neck and cuffs keep it in place and the material itself is fairly soft.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanmariek
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a great sweater for small dogs, but not all of them like wearing them. They do keep them warm and they are quite stylish too!

Pros: Great style

Cons: Some dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

OMG -- love this!

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is awesome -- mjust get it for next year's Scottish parade (I know Sydney is English -- but we do not discriminate!)

Pros: OMG -- this is cool!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›