Product:
Leopard Print Rain Cape
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Ladies only

posted 7 years ago

This is perfect for any lady! This is a very fancy rain coat and I'm sure she will hold her head up high wearing this!

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Now that is a cape

posted 6 years ago

the dogs would look great in this wild animal print..

Pros: wild animal print

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Did I say cute?

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS AN ADORABLE COAT. GREAT FOR SMALL BREEDS AND IT WASHES WELL

Pros: VARIETY OF STYLES

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I think this would be a good idea for most dog for walks in bad weather. Plus it's nice looking as well.

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leopard is in

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty would look really good in this and she is the size of a small dog, but I don't know if she would wear it being a cat and all.

Pros: Very snazzy

Cons: None to think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›