Product:
Leopard Print Rain Cape
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Ladies only

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for any lady! This is a very fancy rain coat and I'm sure she will hold her head up high wearing this!

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Now that is a cape

posted 6 years ago

the dogs would look great in this wild animal print..

Pros: wild animal print

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Did I say cute?

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS AN ADORABLE COAT. GREAT FOR SMALL BREEDS AND IT WASHES WELL

Pros: VARIETY OF STYLES

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I think this would be a good idea for most dog for walks in bad weather. Plus it's nice looking as well.

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leopard is in

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty would look really good in this and she is the size of a small dog, but I don't know if she would wear it being a cat and all.

Pros: Very snazzy

Cons: None to think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›