Product:
Kitty Cllubhouse
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun

posted 7 years ago

cats love to jump and climb on this as well as scratch. it could keep them busy for quite awhile.

Pros: great fun for cats

Cons: don't know where to keep it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 7 years ago

this is really good for cats because they have more than just one place to play in with it

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Any kind of kitty condo clubhouse tree house etc is an awsome product for cats! My cats love theirs! These are great for scratching, sleeping,climbing, and just resting. I think every house hold with a kitty or two should have one of these!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love this to play on

posted 7 years ago

my cats are always playing on this for hours and hours it seems like

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and comfy perch and play

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice size for just a couple of cats. The plush fur-like covering and sisal make it a quality piece also.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org