Product:
Kitty Cllubhouse
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun

posted 6 years ago

cats love to jump and climb on this as well as scratch. it could keep them busy for quite awhile.

Pros: great fun for cats

Cons: don't know where to keep it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for cats because they have more than just one place to play in with it

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Any kind of kitty condo clubhouse tree house etc is an awsome product for cats! My cats love theirs! These are great for scratching, sleeping,climbing, and just resting. I think every house hold with a kitty or two should have one of these!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love this to play on

posted 6 years ago

my cats are always playing on this for hours and hours it seems like

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and comfy perch and play

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size for just a couple of cats. The plush fur-like covering and sisal make it a quality piece also.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›