Product:
Kitty Cllubhouse
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun

posted 6 years ago

cats love to jump and climb on this as well as scratch. it could keep them busy for quite awhile.

Pros: great fun for cats

Cons: don't know where to keep it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for cats because they have more than just one place to play in with it

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Any kind of kitty condo clubhouse tree house etc is an awsome product for cats! My cats love theirs! These are great for scratching, sleeping,climbing, and just resting. I think every house hold with a kitty or two should have one of these!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love this to play on

posted 6 years ago

my cats are always playing on this for hours and hours it seems like

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and comfy perch and play

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice size for just a couple of cats. The plush fur-like covering and sisal make it a quality piece also.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›