Product:
Irish Knit Dog Sweater
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Differ' size

posted 6 years ago

I got this for Alarm, but it was too small and it has no gentleman cut for him to go potty without going on the sweater. So Differ got the sweater. It did look very cute on her. I did say "did" because her and Alarm were playing and he grabbed the sweater, put a hole in it and the thing came undone.

I am just glad the sweater was an affordable sweater but worth the money for the few times Differ got to wear it.

Pros: affordable

Cons: no gentleman cut

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Snug

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute sweater but the hoods on them are weird

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: don't like the hooded ones

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice and warm.

posted 6 years ago

We like sweaters for the dogs in winter. We are talking it gets really cold in Ohio and we are out in the country so the wind does blow.

We got an Irish Knit Sweater for Alarm and gave it to Differ. It did not have the gentleman cut and if you forgot to pull the sweater up, well, you get the meaning.

So that is the only problem with the sweater. It has lasted a long time and washes well.

Pros: affordable, cute

Cons: no gentleman cut

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dog when we went to the snow, and it kept him SO warm!

Pros: so warm!

Cons: I don't like the color much

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

The luck of the Irish

posted 6 years ago

Aww, I'll bet any pooch would look very handsome in this.

Pros: warmth and style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›