Product:
I Love My Mommy Dog Sweatshirt by Ruff Ruff Meow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Ruff & Meow:
I love my mommy tank
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bow Chica Bow Wow Tank by Ruff Ruff & Meow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

I'm Not Fat Just Fluffy Tank
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thats Right!

posted 6 years ago

I love the saying. They need a I love my Daddy too.

Pros: sweet

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Kool

posted 7 years ago

Awww I love this! I have got to get some! I really want to find some that says my mommy loves me! If anyone has seen any that says that let me know, I need 6 of them!

Pros: another cute shirt

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute and with meaning

posted 6 years ago

Differ has many Ruff Ruff and Meow shirts and sweatshirts. I love this one with the "I love Mommy" on it. I put it on her when I am mad at my husband for not doing something I asked. Then I make over the dogs alot and say things like "well at least my babies love me and Differ must love me best cause her shirts said it." Then he usually will get up and do what I want. You see, Differ is his little girl.

So this shirt comes come in hand for more than just keep Differ warm and in style.

Pros: nice, affordable wears well

Cons: need even bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Aw! So adorable!

posted 7 years ago

I remember I bought this for my little dog and I must say that it looked absolutely adorable on him. It's snug and he didn't seem to be having a problem wearing it at all which shows how comfortable it was.

Pros: Fit my dog nicely, seems comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs t-shirts

posted 6 years ago

the t-shirts are so cute, every dog should get one.

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›