Product:
Holiday Pet Antlers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. My dog won't let me keep them on her -- she hates it. But she looks really, really cute with them on!!!

Pros: Great for photos

Cons: can't keep them on her head long

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I couldn't help myself!!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my favorite things about the holidays. My girls look so adorable in these antlers, I can't even stand it. They don't attempt to take them off, which really surprises me. The dogs and my husband do not share my fondness for the antlers, but they are resigned to the fact that they will make their appearance at the beginning of Dec.

Pros: adorable

Cons: definitely not as fun for them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Making holiday laughable

posted 6 years ago

I love to dress up the dogs with stuff for the holidays. And what is Christmas without a dog in some antlers. Usually it is Hrothgar who gets the antlers. We call him Moose when he gets them on. He will wear them as long as he is getting attention.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, if you're fast

posted 6 years ago

Dogs are not fond of clothes. At least my dogs have never been. This antler hat is very cute for a larger dog, but the dog is not necessarily going to tolerate it. Rex lasted thirty seconds before bolting into the yard at full romp with it in his teeth. It was fun and I was sure to get it away from him before he could get hurt. I would not make anyone wear anything it didn't enjoy wearing.

Pros: It's cute and can be molded

Cons: it's a hat for a dog

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Be on the cheer

posted 6 years ago

I think everybody I know has put Holiday Pet Antlers on their dog at some point. Come on. They are cute, funny, and affordable. Most dogs don't mind wearing them if it gets them alot of attention. Some dogs will look at you like, get real.

Holiday Pet Antlers are uses at our shelter during the holidays to dress up the dogs so hopefully their picture will catch the eye of somebody wanting a new family member.

Pros: affordable, cute

Cons: not every dog will wear them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›