Product:
Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Nylon Harley Davidson Adjustable Dog Collar Harley Logo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Born to ride

posted 6 years ago

How adorable. Harley Davidson Fan all the way

Pros: all

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Differ Davidson

posted 6 years ago

We got this t-shirt/tank for Differ. It is so freaking cute on her. I love it. It is very girly with the rhinestones around the bone. Yet it also has attitude.

We love the Harley Davidson Apparel. We have several of their pieces of clothes for our dogs. Just this shirt is not make for dogs bigger than Differ.

Pros: well made

Cons: need bigger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley dog, not hog

posted 6 years ago

Got this t-shirt for my pit bull. She loves it. It has held up so far thru several washings. Just wish they had even bigger sizes.

Pros: wash and wears great

Cons: not in the xx large sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

You make me want to buy a big Harley, deck it out in steel and chrome!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like to gear up and go cruising (in the car). Having bigger dogs it's hard to find clothes to fit them. But foe the most part this manufacturer thought of that. With the exception of my deep chested BOXERS, who i have to buy oversized for them. Good looking shirt!

Pros: sporty, washes well

Cons: sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooool

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a Harley Hat, I definitely have to get him a Harley shirt. How cool.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›