Product:
Guardian Gear Tapestry Multi-Use Cover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Best idea

posted 6 years ago

This is the best idea yet. No more hair on your nice black pants. Now you can bring your pets anywhere without worrying about them leaving there hair behind. Just remove cover and your all good.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice!

posted 6 years ago

For pet lovers that take their dogs - a real nice addition. When we go for walks, this is a nice way to keep the car seats free of hair, mud and etc. Stays in place, unlike a blanket that gets mess up and out of place.

Pros: takes the dirt and hair

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for protection

posted 6 years ago

We use on of these to go to the dog park because on the way home from the dog park, there is a lot of sand and dirt. Keeps the back seat clean.

Pros: helps keep seats clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Load up!!

posted 6 years ago

I use this when i take my dog to the vet or anywere
really.

Pros: keeps dog or cats hair off seat.

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have the dog on the go

posted 6 years ago

While there are those that are more exact fitting, I like this one because its so easy to get on and off the seat that I actually use it. I don't have this exact pattern, but another and love it. I just throw it in the wash and it comes out looking like new...almost.

Pros: easy to put in and out, cleans up nice

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›