Product:
Guardian Gear Rear Seat Cover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really Does the Job

posted 6 years ago

This product is inexpensive but durable. it washes nicely and has protected my seats for the past two years from muddy paws. The black nylon is slippery and I do wish there was a way to use somthing that my dogs' paws didn't slip and slide on -- but then the hair would stick to it and this fabric doesn't hold the hair, just he mud and water.

Pros: Protects Car from Mud, Washable

Cons: Slippery nylon

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps seats clean

posted 7 years ago

THis is a great item to put on your back seat to keep the hair off of your upholestry. I use it on long trips.

Pros: keeps seats clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat cover.

posted 6 years ago

Bought one of these for my car ... it's a great little seat cover. Stays in place well, easy to take on-off, washes well ... what more could you want?

Pros: Great seat cover.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Want want want want

posted 6 years ago

my freind has one of these.... i absolutley love watching his dog sit in this..... i want one so badly for my dog but its a bit out of my price range

Pros: AMAZING

Cons: can't find them anywhere and they are out of my price rang

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kewlgramma
Flag
Rating: 5

Had to get me one

posted 5 years ago

Dogs know the seat cover goes on before they're allowed in.
Don't always listen, but, I do love this cover. The boys are very muddy sometimes and this is very useful and easy to clean.

Pros: keeps stuff off my seats

Cons: doesn't keep dog out of car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›