Product:
Guardian Gear Rear Seat Cover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really Does the Job

posted 6 years ago

This product is inexpensive but durable. it washes nicely and has protected my seats for the past two years from muddy paws. The black nylon is slippery and I do wish there was a way to use somthing that my dogs' paws didn't slip and slide on -- but then the hair would stick to it and this fabric doesn't hold the hair, just he mud and water.

Pros: Protects Car from Mud, Washable

Cons: Slippery nylon

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps seats clean

posted 6 years ago

THis is a great item to put on your back seat to keep the hair off of your upholestry. I use it on long trips.

Pros: keeps seats clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat cover.

posted 6 years ago

Bought one of these for my car ... it's a great little seat cover. Stays in place well, easy to take on-off, washes well ... what more could you want?

Pros: Great seat cover.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Want want want want

posted 6 years ago

my freind has one of these.... i absolutley love watching his dog sit in this..... i want one so badly for my dog but its a bit out of my price range

Pros: AMAZING

Cons: can't find them anywhere and they are out of my price rang

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kewlgramma
Flag
Rating: 5

Had to get me one

posted 5 years ago

Dogs know the seat cover goes on before they're allowed in.
Don't always listen, but, I do love this cover. The boys are very muddy sometimes and this is very useful and easy to clean.

Pros: keeps stuff off my seats

Cons: doesn't keep dog out of car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›