Product:
Guardian Gear Nylon Quick-Fit Muzzles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes you just gotta use these

posted 6 years ago

My lab used to have to get muzzled to have his nails clipped at my old vet (long story, we have a new vet now and no more muzzle). I preferred this style over some of the others I've seen used.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Thing!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this in use at the vet & groomers. It's saved a lot of hands!

Pros: Saves Hands!

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty first

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE ONE OF THESE AND HAVE USED IT IN THE PAST WITH A DOG THAT YOU JUST COULDN'T TRUST AROUND PEOPLE. HE WAS OK WITH US BUT YOU COULD NEVER KNOW WHEN HE WOULD TURN ON OTHER PEOPLE. THEY ARE VERY COMFY.

Pros: THESE ARE VERY HANDY

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 4

Shh...it will be Ok.

posted 6 years ago

Cassidy has to be muzzled when the vet is checking his ears. He absolutely hates going to the doctor. He is such a sweet dog, but you would never know it if you saw him at the vet.

Pros: safety

Cons: sad

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use them if you have to

posted 6 years ago

There are times when a dog has to be muzzled. And everybody including the dog hates it. But if you got to use a muzzle, you want a quick fit muzzle. You get it on the nose, snap it closed and pull the strap. It is tight.

Most dogs hate it, but it is for the safety of the staff and the animal.

Pros: fits greats

Cons: dogs hate them.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›