Product:
Guardian Gear Life Jacket
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. My boston terrier had one of these, and the handle made it very easy to handle him, without hurting him.

Pros: none

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea.

Pros: safty

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A good way to keep them safe

posted 7 years ago

We live by a huge lake - Lake Michigan - and if you are a boater that takes their dog with.... then you need this to keep them safe! Most dog boaters that I know have this or one like it!

Pros: keeps the dog afloat

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water areas

posted 7 years ago

Keeps the dogs safe when in the water. We have a huge beach at the dog park and many of the dogs have these on since they sometimes can swim out quite a ways.

Pros: nice to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 7 years ago

My dog dos not know how to swim so i got her this and now she is leraning how.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org