Product:
Guardian Gear Life Jacket
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. My boston terrier had one of these, and the handle made it very easy to handle him, without hurting him.

Pros: none

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea.

Pros: safty

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A good way to keep them safe

posted 6 years ago

We live by a huge lake - Lake Michigan - and if you are a boater that takes their dog with.... then you need this to keep them safe! Most dog boaters that I know have this or one like it!

Pros: keeps the dog afloat

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water areas

posted 6 years ago

Keeps the dogs safe when in the water. We have a huge beach at the dog park and many of the dogs have these on since they sometimes can swim out quite a ways.

Pros: nice to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog dos not know how to swim so i got her this and now she is leraning how.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›