Product:
Guardian Gear Life Jacket
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. My boston terrier had one of these, and the handle made it very easy to handle him, without hurting him.

Pros: none

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea.

Pros: safty

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A good way to keep them safe

posted 6 years ago

We live by a huge lake - Lake Michigan - and if you are a boater that takes their dog with.... then you need this to keep them safe! Most dog boaters that I know have this or one like it!

Pros: keeps the dog afloat

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water areas

posted 6 years ago

Keeps the dogs safe when in the water. We have a huge beach at the dog park and many of the dogs have these on since they sometimes can swim out quite a ways.

Pros: nice to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog dos not know how to swim so i got her this and now she is leraning how.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›