Product:
Guardian Gear Hammock-style Rear Seat Cover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Covers everything back there

posted 6 years ago

I like to keep my Tahoo clean and this is a good cover for that. It covers the entire seat, including the back and the floor area and keeps the dog from falling on the floor. Only down side is that a person can't also be back there too.

Pros: Full coverage

Cons: People can't sit back there at the same time

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie rides in style

posted 6 years ago

Now your dog can ride safely in comfort. I think this is a very good thing to have. Wish it was around when my doggies were.

Pros: Fits easily in car

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 5 years ago

I've tried other car seat covers but this is my absolute favorite. It attaches to the headrests of the front & back seats & covers the entire area in between. Its large enough to cover large SUVs completely. The hammock styling keeps pets safely in the backseat rather than the floor or between the front seats. Its waterproof & can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth or can be tossed in the washing machine. You can zip away half of the hammock so a passenger can ride beside your pet comfortable. The zipper also will allow you to attach a safety harness to your seatbelts.

Pros: keeps seat & floor clean, keeps pets from sliding, waterproof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

I stock these in my store, and they are a popular item. It is easy to install, and saves your car upholstery from dog hair and accidental tears from dog nails.

It also keeps your dog from landing on the floorboards in the case of a sudden stop.

We are at the beach, and being able to just pull it out and shake out the sand, and get it back in quickly is a great benefit to the product.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

Great concept for keeping a dog safely contained in the back seat. guardian gear isnt exactly known for thier high quality materials though so this may not be the sturdiest for large or multiple dogs.

Pros: great idea works well

Cons: not the best for large or multiple dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›