Product:
Gold Exercise Pen Panel Height
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

we use one of these pens at petsmart to hold are puppies up for adopation. the pen is easy to set up and take down. it does a great job on holding the puppies in. people can see and touch the puppies easy to. great pen.

Pros: great for small pups

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies galore!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter to help contain bigger puppies so we can contain them for viewing or during cold weather when we have to play with pups inside instead of outside. It works well - you just don't want to put really small breed pups in it or they could get their heads caught trying to wiggle out.

Pros: Great for bigger puppies

Cons: Too small of puppies can wiggle through

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Mostly love them

posted 6 years ago

We use these pens when we have puppies. Once my foster pup managed to get his paw stuck in the space between the door and the rest of the pen. Luckily, he was not hurt badly. Also, the door can be difficult to line up when closing it properly.

But mostly, we love these pens. Put a tarp underneath and line it with cedar chips and you are ready to keep your puppies happy AND clean!

Pros: Contains puppies well, easy to use

Cons: pinched my foster's foot, hard for a child to close the door

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwghamilton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

We use these pens at SPCA of SW Michigan adoption events for puppies. We put a tarp down underneath to protect puppies from exposure to germs and viruses. They have room to be puppy-like and people can see them easily.

Pros: Give puppies room to play

Cons: NA

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps puppies contained

posted 6 years ago

We hav one of these at the shelter where I volunteer. Its great to keep puppies from running all over and getting into trouble.

Pros: Keeps puppies from running all over

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›