Product:
Gingham / Terry-cloth Dog Bathrobe - with Lamb on Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

All washed-up

posted 5 years ago

with Zoie bieng our newest addition to family we are in process of getting all the extras for her. This little robe is just perfect after a good bath.

Pros: soft

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling

posted 6 years ago

I think this looks so cute! it would definitely be good for keeping a damp dog warm until they dry after their bath.

Pros: sooo cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

The cutest little robe!It's perfect!I just gave my dog a bath and I wish I had this b/c she gets cold

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling darling darling

posted 5 years ago

just what every girl needs when she gets out of the pool!

Pros: absorbent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 5 years ago

My dog is one fine pool party babe in this robe!

Pros: cute cute cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›