Product:
Gingham / Terry-cloth Dog Bathrobe - with Lamb on Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

All washed-up

posted 5 years ago

with Zoie bieng our newest addition to family we are in process of getting all the extras for her. This little robe is just perfect after a good bath.

Pros: soft

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling

posted 6 years ago

I think this looks so cute! it would definitely be good for keeping a damp dog warm until they dry after their bath.

Pros: sooo cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

The cutest little robe!It's perfect!I just gave my dog a bath and I wish I had this b/c she gets cold

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling darling darling

posted 5 years ago

just what every girl needs when she gets out of the pool!

Pros: absorbent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 5 years ago

My dog is one fine pool party babe in this robe!

Pros: cute cute cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›