Product:
Gingham / Terry-cloth Dog Bathrobe - with Lamb on Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very practical

posted 6 years ago

My shihtzu shakes and shakes excess water off her coat after a bath. This leave me with a water splatter messes all through the house. Plus she likes to roll around on the carpet, whcih defeats the purpose of the bath. I now use a bath robe after a quick drying with a towel. She no longer shivers while naturally drying, stays fresh and clean, plus I have no water splatter to wipe off my walls! The robe is a necessity after bath time.

Pros: Keeps pets warm after bath & no messy walls!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 7 years ago

Although this is REALLY cute, I just can't see a need for it - even with 3 dogs!

Pros: Really cute

Cons: dont' need it for my dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love terry cloth. So warm and absorbent. I first use a towel after the dog bath then put this robe on the dog. The fur is still damp after the towel and this robe does the trick. Great it has a hood!

Pros: Keep dog warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great robe!

posted 7 years ago

Such a cute robe! It's perfect for keeping your dog warm after a bath. Without it, I sometimes worry that my dog might catch a cold. With this, though, I don't have to worry anymore.

Pros: cute, keeps my dog warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Chilly alternative

posted 6 years ago

my dogs had these, but they were "last years model" and they were yelllow gingham with a duck on the back. My wife thought they were wonderful and did not shrink when washed

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org