Product:
Gingham / Terry-cloth Dog Bathrobe - with Lamb on Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very practical

posted 5 years ago

My shihtzu shakes and shakes excess water off her coat after a bath. This leave me with a water splatter messes all through the house. Plus she likes to roll around on the carpet, whcih defeats the purpose of the bath. I now use a bath robe after a quick drying with a towel. She no longer shivers while naturally drying, stays fresh and clean, plus I have no water splatter to wipe off my walls! The robe is a necessity after bath time.

Pros: Keeps pets warm after bath & no messy walls!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

Although this is REALLY cute, I just can't see a need for it - even with 3 dogs!

Pros: Really cute

Cons: dont' need it for my dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I love terry cloth. So warm and absorbent. I first use a towel after the dog bath then put this robe on the dog. The fur is still damp after the towel and this robe does the trick. Great it has a hood!

Pros: Keep dog warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great robe!

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute robe! It's perfect for keeping your dog warm after a bath. Without it, I sometimes worry that my dog might catch a cold. With this, though, I don't have to worry anymore.

Pros: cute, keeps my dog warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Chilly alternative

posted 5 years ago

my dogs had these, but they were "last years model" and they were yelllow gingham with a duck on the back. My wife thought they were wonderful and did not shrink when washed

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›