Product:
Gingham / Terry-cloth Dog Bathrobe - with Lamb on Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very practical

posted 5 years ago

My shihtzu shakes and shakes excess water off her coat after a bath. This leave me with a water splatter messes all through the house. Plus she likes to roll around on the carpet, whcih defeats the purpose of the bath. I now use a bath robe after a quick drying with a towel. She no longer shivers while naturally drying, stays fresh and clean, plus I have no water splatter to wipe off my walls! The robe is a necessity after bath time.

Pros: Keeps pets warm after bath & no messy walls!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

Although this is REALLY cute, I just can't see a need for it - even with 3 dogs!

Pros: Really cute

Cons: dont' need it for my dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I love terry cloth. So warm and absorbent. I first use a towel after the dog bath then put this robe on the dog. The fur is still damp after the towel and this robe does the trick. Great it has a hood!

Pros: Keep dog warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great robe!

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute robe! It's perfect for keeping your dog warm after a bath. Without it, I sometimes worry that my dog might catch a cold. With this, though, I don't have to worry anymore.

Pros: cute, keeps my dog warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Chilly alternative

posted 5 years ago

my dogs had these, but they were "last years model" and they were yelllow gingham with a duck on the back. My wife thought they were wonderful and did not shrink when washed

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›