Product:
Fleece Shooting Stars Dog Pajama
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ronnie h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

Looks cute. I would probably get this for my dog if she had short fur, but she is always hot so she doesnt need clothes

Pros: Keeps dogs warm in the winter

Cons: may be annoying for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

so cute and cozy

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orionoxford
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for dogs that like clothes

posted 6 years ago

Rufus loves clothes and there is no exception here. If you have a dog that enjoys playing human these are great.

Pros: holes in all the right places

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs that feel the cold

posted 6 years ago

PJ's are great for those cold days and nights when smaller dogs really feel the cold.

Pros: Baby it's cold out there ! PJ's keep me warm.

Cons: Not really for big dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet dreams

posted 6 years ago

Every dog that I have fostered slept in pj!s. This one is really warm and washes well.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org