Product:
Fleece Shooting Stars Dog Pajama
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ronnie h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

Looks cute. I would probably get this for my dog if she had short fur, but she is always hot so she doesnt need clothes

Pros: Keeps dogs warm in the winter

Cons: may be annoying for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

so cute and cozy

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orionoxford
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for dogs that like clothes

posted 6 years ago

Rufus loves clothes and there is no exception here. If you have a dog that enjoys playing human these are great.

Pros: holes in all the right places

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs that feel the cold

posted 5 years ago

PJ's are great for those cold days and nights when smaller dogs really feel the cold.

Pros: Baby it's cold out there ! PJ's keep me warm.

Cons: Not really for big dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet dreams

posted 6 years ago

Every dog that I have fostered slept in pj!s. This one is really warm and washes well.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›