Product:
Fleece Shooting Stars Dog Pajama
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & compfy

posted 6 years ago

this is cute and keeps your poochie comfy while sleeping but these pajamas are hard to find.

Pros: cute

Cons: can't find anywhere

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norma L.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is important to be warm!!

posted 5 years ago

The PJ's keep my poochies warm all nigth specially in the winter when they don't even want to go outside. Now with the PJ's no problems talbott and Mo love them. Besides they look very cute! however some dogs don't like them like my Bob I think he gets hot and takes them off.

Pros: It keeps my dogs warm and happy!

Cons: Some dogs don't like them like my Bob!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

these are great! i have a pair for my dog except they are pink with snowmen, but she loves them! they keep her warm in the winter time!

Pros: cute, adorable, great, warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ehhh

posted 6 years ago

it's cute and warm but my dog doesnt need clothes in the house. My mom thought it was the cutest thing to put them to bed with these pjs on but they dont seem to be comfortable.

Pros: warm

Cons: pjs?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

PJ's for my puppies!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these when its frigid outside....they can stay nice and cozy!

They are great...try them for your puppies!

:)

Pros: Comfy and soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›