Product:
Fashion Pet Ski Jacket /
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 3

Convincing

posted 5 years ago

We just had a record snowfall of 8 - INCHES !! The "last one" ( read that "most recent' ) was in 2003.

THIS ski jacket would've been nice to have around. Not so much for my Malamute/wolf, but for our Baastid Hound (Watson) and our Corgi (GURL).

Of course I didn't hear them complaining. It would've just made ME feel better about their health while enjoying their romps in the snow.

Still, I gotta wonder, is Gurl REALLY into "fashion" ??

AND, will Watson appreciate ANY attempt to dress him up?

I think not !! They're both convinced as to the matters important to them and are poised, ready, and willing to prove ANYTHING ineffective if it doesn't fit into their of
"Trashy, Tough, and Wreckless" !!!

Besides that ... NOTHING can keep that GURL Dog DRY !!

Pros: Good solution for "PuppyThermia"

Cons: not needed frequently enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to keep pet dry

posted 5 years ago

Our yorkie gets cold very easily, especially since we keep his hair short (he hates to be brushed). So, we got him this little coat so he can run around in the snow. For some reasons, dogs love snow, but don't realize that is what makes them cold and wet. Really a nice product, and helps keep him warm and dry, plus we go through less towels when we come in from the snow or rain!!

Pros: washable, waterproof, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, comfy, and works!

posted 5 years ago

this jacket is super comfy for our boston and he see, and he seems to not even notice it anymore when he wears it. It fits close so he doesnt get a draft, and you can purchase it in different colors, i believe. Its reasonably priced, too! Definitely a great buy for smaller, short haired dogs!

Pros: fits well, still allows some movement, keeps them much warmer than w/o it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Own it and love it

posted 5 years ago

i have this for our male boston terrier and he does rather well in it- he moves easily and loves to walk with it on if its too cold to walk without one. it has a nice fit to it, and its reasonable priced. plus, it comes in a few diff. colors so you can mix it up if you really want!!

Pros: fits well, doesn't prohibit movement, nice design

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

ok, so this is about the cutest thing I have ever seen on a small dog. Our friends have a little chihuahua who has this little coat. I just die of laughter every time I see it on him. I wish my dogs were small enough so I could put this on them!

Pros: cute and cozy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›