Product:
Extra Thick Wipe Your Paws Coir Fiber Doormat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this mat

posted 6 years ago

I love this mat. It has been very durable. It also encourages people not to track mud into the house. That's always a plus.

Pros: helps keep floors clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Princeton's house needs one

posted 6 years ago

We have got to get one of these for PM. The one I bought is cute but not very effective and gets dirty to fast. This is heavy duty.

Pros: Cute and effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my mat!

posted 6 years ago

I love my mat. I have 2 of them for different doors. They work really well. The only thing is after a while they start to fade.

Pros: looks great

Cons: starts to fade

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does its job

posted 5 years ago

I've had this Wipe Your Paws mat for a long time. How can a dog owner not just love this? It's heavy fiber makes it stay in place--no matter how windy it gets. Just hose it off when it gets dirty.

Pros: heavy fiber, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great doormat and it tells people what you think. I love my "whip your paws" doormat.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›