Product:
Extra Thick Wipe Your Paws Coir Fiber Doormat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this mat

posted 6 years ago

I love this mat. It has been very durable. It also encourages people not to track mud into the house. That's always a plus.

Pros: helps keep floors clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Princeton's house needs one

posted 7 years ago

We have got to get one of these for PM. The one I bought is cute but not very effective and gets dirty to fast. This is heavy duty.

Pros: Cute and effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my mat!

posted 7 years ago

I love my mat. I have 2 of them for different doors. They work really well. The only thing is after a while they start to fade.

Pros: looks great

Cons: starts to fade

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does its job

posted 5 years ago

I've had this Wipe Your Paws mat for a long time. How can a dog owner not just love this? It's heavy fiber makes it stay in place--no matter how windy it gets. Just hose it off when it gets dirty.

Pros: heavy fiber, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat

posted 7 years ago

This is a great doormat and it tells people what you think. I love my "whip your paws" doormat.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›