Product:
Extra Thick Wipe Your Paws Coir Fiber Doormat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great looking

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these at our shelter. It lasted a couple years until it looks too bad to leave at the door. But we are talking directly in the rain, snow, sun, all the elements.

So for a very inexpensive door mat, these are well worth it.

Pros: nice, affordable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

We have this out side our door.

posted 6 years ago

This is nice outside our apartment door especially during the rainy days to help keep the dogs from tracking in too much dirt onto the carpet.

Pros: good to wipe feet on

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute mats

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute and work very well. I have one at my garage door.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Thick is best

posted 6 years ago

We actually have thick mats outside the doors to our cage-free cat facility. Asking people to wipe their feet as they exit and enter helps control passing germs from room to room.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality and price

posted 6 years ago

This door mat is extra thick and durable, at $18.99 you can't beat the price and it comes in cute designs including holiday themes.

Pros: extra thick mat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›