Product:
Extra Thick Wipe Your Paws Coir Fiber Doormat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great looking

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these at our shelter. It lasted a couple years until it looks too bad to leave at the door. But we are talking directly in the rain, snow, sun, all the elements.

So for a very inexpensive door mat, these are well worth it.

Pros: nice, affordable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

We have this out side our door.

posted 6 years ago

This is nice outside our apartment door especially during the rainy days to help keep the dogs from tracking in too much dirt onto the carpet.

Pros: good to wipe feet on

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute mats

posted 7 years ago

These are so cute and work very well. I have one at my garage door.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Thick is best

posted 6 years ago

We actually have thick mats outside the doors to our cage-free cat facility. Asking people to wipe their feet as they exit and enter helps control passing germs from room to room.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality and price

posted 6 years ago

This door mat is extra thick and durable, at $18.99 you can't beat the price and it comes in cute designs including holiday themes.

Pros: extra thick mat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›