Product:
Doggie Duds Rugby Striped Tee Cornflower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tee

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tee for your dog. They seem to be comfortable as he will wear it without causing a fuss!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogie

posted 6 years ago

my review is about the dogie thing it helps dogs a lot and for there care just like health care!!!!!

Pros: don't no what meens pro's

Cons: don't no what meens con's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 7 years ago

We love this cute shirt on. It is made from 100% synthetic fibers. Look great one. Runs Long.

Pros: Cute shirt on

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I think these are really cute, would I buy one Im not sure. Dont really buy clothes for my pets

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the cutest outfits I've seen, It's easy to put on and fits just right.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org