Product:
Doggie Duds Rugby Striped Tee Cornflower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tee

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tee for your dog. They seem to be comfortable as he will wear it without causing a fuss!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogie

posted 5 years ago

my review is about the dogie thing it helps dogs a lot and for there care just like health care!!!!!

Pros: don't no what meens pro's

Cons: don't no what meens con's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

We love this cute shirt on. It is made from 100% synthetic fibers. Look great one. Runs Long.

Pros: Cute shirt on

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I think these are really cute, would I buy one Im not sure. Dont really buy clothes for my pets

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the cutest outfits I've seen, It's easy to put on and fits just right.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›