Product:
Doggie Duds Rugby Striped Tee Cornflower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tee

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tee for your dog. They seem to be comfortable as he will wear it without causing a fuss!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogie

posted 5 years ago

my review is about the dogie thing it helps dogs a lot and for there care just like health care!!!!!

Pros: don't no what meens pro's

Cons: don't no what meens con's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

We love this cute shirt on. It is made from 100% synthetic fibers. Look great one. Runs Long.

Pros: Cute shirt on

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I think these are really cute, would I buy one Im not sure. Dont really buy clothes for my pets

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the cutest outfits I've seen, It's easy to put on and fits just right.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›