Product:
Denim Overall with Gingham Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

I saw this and had to get it for my dog. It fit him perfectly, the only problem is he's not the biggest fan of it LOL.

Pros: love it!

Cons: my dog doesn't like it

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for Differ

posted 6 years ago

I love getting clothes for Differ. And when I found the Demin Overall with the red and white checked shirt, I bought it. Well, Differ did not like it. You see, she is a girl and hated the pants. She acted like she could not move in them. So I took them back as they would not fit Alarm.

So if your furkid is not okay with pants, don't get this outfit.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

You can dress em up and take them out

posted 6 years ago

this is very cute for a dog that will allow you to dress them

Pros: cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really like this and thay look so cute in it.

Pros: like it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh how cute!

posted 6 years ago

I've started playing dress up with my dogs and this outfit is always a big hit. My boy knows he is the sh*t (!) when he is dressed in this. Just like us when we get dressed up, he struts around very proundly!

Pros: Drees to impress!

Cons: none yet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›