Product:
Denim Overall with Gingham Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 7 years ago

I saw this and had to get it for my dog. It fit him perfectly, the only problem is he's not the biggest fan of it LOL.

Pros: love it!

Cons: my dog doesn't like it

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for Differ

posted 6 years ago

I love getting clothes for Differ. And when I found the Demin Overall with the red and white checked shirt, I bought it. Well, Differ did not like it. You see, she is a girl and hated the pants. She acted like she could not move in them. So I took them back as they would not fit Alarm.

So if your furkid is not okay with pants, don't get this outfit.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

You can dress em up and take them out

posted 6 years ago

this is very cute for a dog that will allow you to dress them

Pros: cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really like this and thay look so cute in it.

Pros: like it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh how cute!

posted 6 years ago

I've started playing dress up with my dogs and this outfit is always a big hit. My boy knows he is the sh*t (!) when he is dressed in this. Just like us when we get dressed up, he struts around very proundly!

Pros: Drees to impress!

Cons: none yet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›