Product:
Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

MVP Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Fashion Pet Ski Jacket /
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda

posted 5 years ago

I shoulda ordered one earlier.

When Ignatius had his back surgery, I shoulda ordered one of these RIGHT OFF.

Well, it's another of these "better late than never" things cause I've got him one coming.

My luck, we won't get that next snow afterall...

But he's STILL gonna like it ... I gair own tee !!

Pros: Missed a great chance, still got one, it's on the way

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MajesticsMommy123
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

Though my pup has lots of fur and she may not need this she does sleep in a colder area of the house so I like to ensure she is very cozy. Though she didn't like at first, she gets past it. I like this product.

Pros: Keeps my pup so warm

Cons: She doesn't really want it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KATHY H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

This looks so cute, I think my dog would look cute wearing this, might have to buy one or two.

Pros: Oh this is so cute

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

after Diesel's surgery we had to keep his incision covered which ran the length from top to bottom of back to stomach. These tees came in handy

Pros: very cute

Cons: getting the right fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cutest!

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest shirt. Simba has one and he is the most adorable thing when he wears it. Of course he is adorable all the time.

Pros: warm & fuzzy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›