Product:
Clean Go Pet Puppy Pads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbent!

posted 6 years ago

well it is great, he always pees on it, and it is very absorbing and i dont have to change it as much as i used to with another one, which tht makes me happy!

Pros: great!

Cons: --

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't let them go in the house

posted 6 years ago

I would never use this method of house training. Get your puppy to go outside from day one. Get it on a routine schedule and your puppy will be housebroken in no time.

Pros: none

Cons: teaches puppies to go in the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well.

posted 6 years ago

I used these for my 10 year old Rottie girl who had surgery. She had loose stools, probably from stress, and this kept her bed any my floor clean until it subsided.

Pros: Easy to use and dispose

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SABRINA W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with potty training

posted 6 years ago

They only thing I wish they could be made into a full room size. Kidding of course it just takes some time to get the puppy to understand they need to go on the mat not on the floor.

Pros: Really help

Cons: to bad they are not room sized

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Big Help

posted 6 years ago

These are helping us a lot with our special-needs puppy. She wasn't really grasping the concept with newspaper training, and she's about 50-50 with the pads, which is a big improvement.

They are very convenient, but I hate throwing away 1 or 2 big, bulky pads every day since they aren't exactly environmentally friendly.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Hate generating so much trash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›