Product:
Casual Canine Superdog T -Shirts
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Surfs up dude!

posted 6 years ago

This would be great for the beach and throwing the frisbee for Fido to run and catch it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I am comfy

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean and put on the dogs will love them

Pros: easy

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every dog is a Superdog!

posted 5 years ago

This shirt would make any dog feel like a Superdog!! The iconic baseball design of the shirt seems all-American and it seems to fit my little dog well. I would recommend it!

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sher P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute outfit

posted 5 years ago

While I think my dog looks cute all dressed up, I'm not so sure she likes it. Maybe she will get used to it. She wants to please me.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: dog not too crazy about clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice saying

posted 5 years ago

"Super Dog," is a great saying. For any dog. But would be real cute on a small dog for they are small but can stand their ground.

Pros: Rugby look

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›