Product:
Casual Canine Superdog T -Shirts
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Surfs up dude!

posted 7 years ago

This would be great for the beach and throwing the frisbee for Fido to run and catch it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I am comfy

posted 7 years ago

easy to clean and put on the dogs will love them

Pros: easy

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every dog is a Superdog!

posted 5 years ago

This shirt would make any dog feel like a Superdog!! The iconic baseball design of the shirt seems all-American and it seems to fit my little dog well. I would recommend it!

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sher P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute outfit

posted 5 years ago

While I think my dog looks cute all dressed up, I'm not so sure she likes it. Maybe she will get used to it. She wants to please me.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: dog not too crazy about clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice saying

posted 5 years ago

"Super Dog," is a great saying. For any dog. But would be real cute on a small dog for they are small but can stand their ground.

Pros: Rugby look

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›