Product:
Casual Canine Duffle Bag Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Comforatble for pet and for owner to carry with strap.
Nice venting for pets

Pros: Love the style

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this carrier

posted 6 years ago

I took one of my rabbits on a recent airplane trip, and bought this carrier specifically for the trip. Simba was very comfortable, the bag was easy to carry, and it was easy to get reach in to pet her. This carrier stores so much better than a hard carrier too.

Pros: roomy yet airline approved

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats in the bag

posted 6 years ago

very well built needs extra storeage on out sides

Pros: how handy is this

Cons: little pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a great carrier to use for any small pet. I use it to bring both my cats and rabbits to their vet appointments. It's even big enough for two.

Pros: good for transport

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

My loves it

posted 6 years ago

My mom has a little shitzu and she loves this to carry around him around in. Personally I think my dogs would be a little hard to carry in one of these. But mom takes her dog everywhere and she love it

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›