Product:
Cafe Du Paw Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I like dog t-shirts. They are comfortable and good for mild weather. Can also be worn under a doggie coat for extra warmth. I especially like this one because of the different color sleeves...like a rugby shirt. Nice.

Pros: Nice Logo

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 6 years ago

This tee shirt looks so cute on Onyx. It's easy to put on her and wash and drys good. It's great for a spring or fall day

Pros: easy on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 6 years ago

This tee is really cute, it's not to heavy so you can wear it in spring or fall. Wash and drys well.

Pros: easy on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the style of this tees

posted 5 years ago

I love this shirt, it looks cute, lots of style. Easy to wash too which makes them much better :)

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

this is another very cute doggie shirt...great fit looks cute on...absolutely love it..

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›