Product:
Cafe Du Paw Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I like dog t-shirts. They are comfortable and good for mild weather. Can also be worn under a doggie coat for extra warmth. I especially like this one because of the different color sleeves...like a rugby shirt. Nice.

Pros: Nice Logo

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 6 years ago

This tee shirt looks so cute on Onyx. It's easy to put on her and wash and drys good. It's great for a spring or fall day

Pros: easy on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 6 years ago

This tee is really cute, it's not to heavy so you can wear it in spring or fall. Wash and drys well.

Pros: easy on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the style of this tees

posted 6 years ago

I love this shirt, it looks cute, lots of style. Easy to wash too which makes them much better :)

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

this is another very cute doggie shirt...great fit looks cute on...absolutely love it..

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org