Product:
Cafe Du Paw Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I like dog t-shirts. They are comfortable and good for mild weather. Can also be worn under a doggie coat for extra warmth. I especially like this one because of the different color sleeves...like a rugby shirt. Nice.

Pros: Nice Logo

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 5 years ago

This tee shirt looks so cute on Onyx. It's easy to put on her and wash and drys good. It's great for a spring or fall day

Pros: easy on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 5 years ago

This tee is really cute, it's not to heavy so you can wear it in spring or fall. Wash and drys well.

Pros: easy on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the style of this tees

posted 5 years ago

I love this shirt, it looks cute, lots of style. Easy to wash too which makes them much better :)

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

this is another very cute doggie shirt...great fit looks cute on...absolutely love it..

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›