Product:
Bad to the Bone Studded Tee
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tee shirt.

posted 6 years ago

This is great it fits the dogs perfectly and its easy to wash.

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: none at all

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww!

posted 6 years ago

This is the first shirt I bought for my dog when i got him and he still wears it! It's held up very well and he looks so cute in it!

Pros: great staff!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

One big stud

posted 6 years ago

This, I have got to have! My little chihuahua Fatboy would look awsome in this! It would even match his spike collar. Fatboy looks like a pit bull puppy, and weighs 15 lbs!

Pros: None

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cute shirt!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute shirt for the Harley-loving dog owner. Makes your dog feel like he's a bad-a#% too!

Pros: This is a cute shirt!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Saying

posted 5 years ago

Our baby personified 'Bad to the Bone'. She looked great in it, but out grew it. Now she carries it around with her.

Pros: cute

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›