Product:
Bad to the Bone Studded Tee
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tee shirt.

posted 7 years ago

This is great it fits the dogs perfectly and its easy to wash.

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: none at all

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww!

posted 7 years ago

This is the first shirt I bought for my dog when i got him and he still wears it! It's held up very well and he looks so cute in it!

Pros: great staff!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

One big stud

posted 7 years ago

This, I have got to have! My little chihuahua Fatboy would look awsome in this! It would even match his spike collar. Fatboy looks like a pit bull puppy, and weighs 15 lbs!

Pros: None

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cute shirt!

posted 7 years ago

This is a really cute shirt for the Harley-loving dog owner. Makes your dog feel like he's a bad-a#% too!

Pros: This is a cute shirt!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Saying

posted 6 years ago

Our baby personified 'Bad to the Bone'. She looked great in it, but out grew it. Now she carries it around with her.

Pros: cute

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org