Product:
Bad to the Bone Studded Tee
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tee shirt.

posted 6 years ago

This is great it fits the dogs perfectly and its easy to wash.

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: none at all

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww!

posted 6 years ago

This is the first shirt I bought for my dog when i got him and he still wears it! It's held up very well and he looks so cute in it!

Pros: great staff!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

One big stud

posted 7 years ago

This, I have got to have! My little chihuahua Fatboy would look awsome in this! It would even match his spike collar. Fatboy looks like a pit bull puppy, and weighs 15 lbs!

Pros: None

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cute shirt!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute shirt for the Harley-loving dog owner. Makes your dog feel like he's a bad-a#% too!

Pros: This is a cute shirt!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Saying

posted 5 years ago

Our baby personified 'Bad to the Bone'. She looked great in it, but out grew it. Now she carries it around with her.

Pros: cute

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›