Product:
Argyle Turtleneck Dog Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbe S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for all sizes!

posted 7 years ago

I purchased several of these in different sizes to use for gifts for friends who have small, adorable dogs who love to dress up. One is a 3-pound Yorkie, and that dog is hard to dress! It is great to have XXS sizes.

Pros: Large variety of sizes

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hana R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sweater

posted 7 years ago

I love this dog sweater and so does my dog. It is easy to wash and care for and it keeps him very warm. However, he is a boy dog and the sweater is very long. Let's just say we had a potty accident when we were outside!

Pros: Warm easy to wear

Cons: too long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds warm

posted 7 years ago

Sounds warm, but i'm not sure if my dog would mind a turleneck

Pros: sounds warm

Cons: dont know if my dog would like a turle neck

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BreanHoltschult
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and cute

posted 7 years ago

THESE WASH WELL AND KEEP SMALLER BREEDS WARM IN THE CHILLY WEATHER, THEY ARE AWFULLY CUTE TOO

Pros: GREAT FOR SMALL BREEDS

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 4

A neat sweater

posted 7 years ago

This is geat for those cold day hikes, or just lounging around the house in the wintertime.

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org