Product:
Argyle Turtleneck Dog Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbe S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for all sizes!

posted 6 years ago

I purchased several of these in different sizes to use for gifts for friends who have small, adorable dogs who love to dress up. One is a 3-pound Yorkie, and that dog is hard to dress! It is great to have XXS sizes.

Pros: Large variety of sizes

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hana R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sweater

posted 6 years ago

I love this dog sweater and so does my dog. It is easy to wash and care for and it keeps him very warm. However, he is a boy dog and the sweater is very long. Let's just say we had a potty accident when we were outside!

Pros: Warm easy to wear

Cons: too long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds warm

posted 6 years ago

Sounds warm, but i'm not sure if my dog would mind a turleneck

Pros: sounds warm

Cons: dont know if my dog would like a turle neck

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BreanHoltschult
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and cute

posted 6 years ago

THESE WASH WELL AND KEEP SMALLER BREEDS WARM IN THE CHILLY WEATHER, THEY ARE AWFULLY CUTE TOO

Pros: GREAT FOR SMALL BREEDS

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 4

A neat sweater

posted 7 years ago

This is geat for those cold day hikes, or just lounging around the house in the wintertime.

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›